Untitled 1

Binghamton Hockey.net

Check out the Binghamton Black Bears page here at Binghamton hockey.net | BH.net's Newsboard

Navigation
Home
Newsboard
Thanksgiving
New Years
H.O.F.
PPPShow
Black Bears
Main Page
General Info
B-Devils
Main Page
Devs vs. AHL
General Info
B-Senators
Main Page
Sens vs AHL
Sens Pics
BC Icemen
Main Page
Icemen News
BC vs. UHL
General Info
B-Rangers
Main Page
Rangers News
Rags vs. AHL
B-Whalers
Main Page
Whal vs. AHL
General Info
B-Dusters
Main Page
Dust vs. AHL
General Info
Lists
Playoffs
Top 10
Coaches
Captains
Rosters
Standings
Cup Lists
AHL
FPHL
NAHL
UHL
Gen. Info
Sport of Hockey
Hockey Talk
The Leagues
Interact
Contact Us
Links
Booster Club
Links

NHL

AHL

ECHL

FPHL

SPHL

Hockey DB

Links to all 49 seasons schedules for Binghamton Pro-Hockey
Dusters NAHL 73/74 74/75 75/76 76/77 AHL 77/78 78/79 79/80  
Whalers AHL 80/81 81/82 82/83 83/84 84/85 85/86 86/87 87/88 88/89 89/90
Rangers AHL 90/91 91/92 92/93 93/94 94/95 95/96 96/97   
Icemen UHL 97/98 98/99 99/00 00/01 01/02  
Senators AHL 02/03 03/04 04/05 05/06 06/07 07/08 08/09 09/10  
10/11 11/12 12/13 13/14 14/15 15/16 16/17  
Devils AHL 17/18 18/19 19/20 20/21  
Black Bears FPHL 21/22                  

Binghamton Senators 2003/2004 AHL Schedule

Day      Date       Opponent          Time
OCTOBER 2003
Fri.     Oct. 10    @Philadelphia     7:05 p.m.
Sat.     Oct. 11     ROCHESTER        7:05 p.m.
Mon.     Oct. 13    @Bridgeport       4:05 p.m.
Fri.     Oct. 17     HAMILTON         7:05 p.m.
Sat.     Oct. 18     WORCESTER        7:05 p.m.
Sun.     Oct. 19    @Bridgeport       4:05 p.m.
Fri.     Oct. 24     HERSHEY          7:05 p.m.
Sat.     Oct. 25    @Syracuse         7:30 p.m.
Sun.     Oct. 26    @Manitoba         5:00 p.m.
Tue.     Oct. 28    @Manitoba         8:30 p.m.
NOVEMBER 2003
Sat.     Nov. 1      ST. JOHNíS       7:05 p.m.
Wed.     Nov. 5      NORFOLK          7:05 p.m.
Sat.     Nov. 8      ST. JOHNíS       7:05 p.m.
Mon.     Nov. 10     SYRACUSE         7:05 p.m.
Fri.     Nov. 14     ALBANY           7:05 p.m.
Sat.     Nov. 15     ALBANY           7:05 p.m.
Fri.     Nov. 21     MANCHESTER       7:05 p.m.
Sat.     Nov. 22    @Albany           7:00 p.m.
Sun.     Nov. 23    @Bridgeport       4:05 p.m.
Thu.     Nov. 27     BRIDGEPORT       6:05 p.m.
Fri.     Nov. 28    @Rochester        7:35 p.m.
Sat.     Nov. 29     SYRACUSE         7:05 p.m.
DECEMBER 2003
Fri.     Dec. 5     @Hamilton         7:00 p.m.
Sat.     Dec. 6      WILKES-BARRE     7:05 p.m.
Wed.     Dec. 10     MANITOBA         7:05 p.m.
Fri.     Dec. 12    @St. Johnís       6:05 p.m.
Sat.     Dec. 13    @St. Johnís       6:05 p.m.
Fri.     Dec. 19     WILKES-BARRE     7:05 p.m.
Sat.     Dec. 20    @Worcester        7:05 p.m.
Fri.     Dec. 26     BRIDGEPORT       7:05 p.m.
Sat.     Dec. 27    @Albany           7:00 p.m.
Sun.     Dec. 28    @Philadelphia     5:05 p.m.
Wed.     Dec. 31     BRIDGEPORT       6:05 p.m.
JANUARY 2004
Fri.     Jan. 2      NORFOLK          7:05 p.m.
Sat.     Jan. 3      SPRINGFIELD      7:05 p.m.
Fri.     Jan. 9      ALBANY           7:05 p.m.
Sat.     Jan. 10     PHILADELPHIA     7:05 p.m.
Sun.     Jan. 11    @Hershey          5:00 p.m.
Wed.     Jan. 14     SYRACUSE         7:05 p.m.
Fri.     Jan. 16     ALBANY           7:05 p.m.
Sat.     Jan. 17     NORFOLK          7:05 p.m.
Mon.     Jan. 19    @Providence       4:05 p.m.
Fri.     Jan. 23    @Albany           7:00 p.m.
Sat.     Jan. 24     ROCHESTER        7:05 p.m.
Wed.     Jan. 28    @Rochester        7:35 p.m.
Fri.     Jan. 30    @Albany           7:00 p.m.
Sat.     Jan. 31     WILKES-BARRE     7:05 p.m.
FEBRUARY 2004
Wed.     Feb. 4     @Toronto          7:00 p.m.
Fri.     Feb. 6      HERSHEY          7:05 p.m.
Sat.     Feb. 7      PHILADELPHIA     7:05 p.m.
Wed.     Feb. 11     SYRACUSE         7:05 p.m.
Fri.     Feb. 13    @Syracuse         7:30 p.m.
Sun.     Feb. 15     TORONTO***       2:05 p.m.
Mon.     Feb. 16    @Wilkes-Barre     5:05 p.m.
Wed.     Feb. 18    @Syracuse         7:00 p.m.
Sat.     Feb. 21     PROVIDENCE       7:05 p.m.
Sun.     Feb. 22    @Springfield      4:05 p.m.
Mon.     Feb. 23    @Manchester       7:05 p.m.
Wed.     Feb. 25     WILKES-BARRE     7:05 p.m.
Fri.     Feb. 27    @Norfolk          7:30 p.m.
Sat.     Feb. 28    @Norfolk          7:30 p.m.
Sun.     Feb. 29    @Hershey          5:00 p.m.
MARCH 2004
Wed.     Mar. 3     @Wilkes-Barre     7:05 p.m.
Fri.     Mar. 5     @Rochester        7:35 p.m.
Sun.     Mar. 7     @Bridgeport       4:05 p.m.
Wed.     Mar. 10     ROCHESTER        7:05 p.m.
Fri.     Mar. 12    @Rochester        7:35 p.m.
Sat.     Mar. 13    @Wilkes-Barre     7:05 p.m.
Sun.     Mar. 14    @Albany           5:00 p.m.
Fri.     Mar. 19     ALBANY           7:05 p.m.
Sat.     Mar. 20     BRIDGEPORT       7:05 p.m.
Wed.     Mar. 24     MANITOBA         7:05 p.m.
Fri.     Mar. 26    @Syracuse         7:30 p.m.
Sat.     Mar. 27     PHILADELPHIA     7:05 p.m.
APRIL 2004
Fri.     Apr. 2     @Norfolk          7:30 p.m.
Sat.     Apr. 3     @Norfolk          7:30 p.m.
Sun.     Apr. 4     @Philadelphia     5:05 p.m.
Wed.     Apr. 7     @Wilkes-Barre     7:05 p.m.
Fri.     Apr. 9      NORFOLK          7:05 p.m.
Sat.     Apr. 10     ROCHESTER        7:05 p.m.
***Game played in Ottawa Canada

Copyright Binghamton Hockey

Copyright Binghamton Hockey.net 2003 - 2021. All team logos & images are the property of the respective owners.

Binghamton Hockey.net
Archiving Binghamton Hockey History since 2003
Thank you for visting!
Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

web
counter